Monday, March 30, 2020

HYS Board of Directors

Position Name Email


Joseph Theis

Vice President

Christopher Gong


Nguyet Lam


Joe Slankas

Coastal League Representative

Steve Fetsko

Backup Coastal Rep

C.Gong /J.Theis /

Referee Coordinator

R. Thorne

Registrar and League Manager

Suzie MacKay

Director of Coaching

Ryan Puntiri

Travel Coordinator

Steve McCoy

In-town Coordinator

Sean Downey

Kickers 1 Division Director - Girls Courtney Alexander

Kickers 1 Division Director - Boys

Kevin Holmes

Kickers K Division Director

Matt DeCourcey   

Junior Girls Division Director

Ashley Walsh 

Junior Boys Division Director

Jen Kilduff

Senior Girls Division Director

Frank Benham

Senior Boys Division Director

Rory Murray

Girls Grade 3/4 Division Director

Frank Benham 

Boys Grade 3/4 Division Director

Sean Downey

Girls Grade 5/6 Division Director

Meghan Murray
Rory Murray

Boys Grade 5/6 Division Director

Grant Owen
Neil Murtaugh

Neil Murtaugh

Girls Grade 7/8 Division Director

Jim Huse

Boys Grade 7/8 Division Director

Ted Healey

HS Division Director

Christopher Gong

Equipment Coordinators

Christopher Gong
Ted Healey

Field Coordinators

Greg Devine

Communications Coordinator

Suzie MacKay

Referee Assignor

Rob Thorne

Website Content Editor

John Kelleher

Revs Night Coordinator

Ted Healey

Merchandise  OPEN

Contact Us

General Inquiries will be received by the League Administrator/Registrar and will be forwarded to the appropriate Director.  

Please allow 24 hours for a response.  Thank you.

Click Here to Email HYS