Saturday, November 18, 2017

HYS Board of Directors

Position Name Email

President

Christopher Gong

cgong@cetllp.com

Vice President

Joseph Theis

JTheis@goodwinprocter.com

Secretary

Nguyet Lam

nlam2001@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Joe Slankas

jslankas@yahoo.com

Coastal League Representative

Steve Fetsko

sefets@verizon.net

Coastal League Standards Comm.

Steve Fetsko

sefets@verizon.net

Referee Coordinator

Dave MacKay

d_mackay@hotmail.com

Registrar and League Manager

Suzie MacKay

support@hinghamyouthsoccer.com

Director of Coaching

Ryan Puntiri

ryan.puntiri@gmail.com

Travel Coordinator

Steve Fetsko

sefets@verizon.net

In-town Coordinator

Steve McCoy

sbones13@aol.com

Kickers K Division Director

Michael Dupin

michael.dupin@citizensbank.com

Kickers 1 Division Director

Steve Pollenz

pollenz@hotmail.com

Junior Girls Division Director

Frank Benham

Frank Benham

Junior Boys Division Director

Sean Downey

sdowney003@outlook.com

Senior Girls Division Director

Rory Murray & Megan Murray

rory.murray@dtz.com,

meghan1978@hotmail.com

Senior Boys Division Director

Grant Owen & Darren Baker

darrenpbaker@msn.com,

GRANT.OWEN@US.RLB.COM

Girls Grade 3/4 Division Director

Steve McCoy

sbones13@AOL.COM

Boys Grade 3/4 Division Director

Steve McCoy

 sbones13@AOL.COM

Girls Grade 5/6 Division Director

Jim Huse

 JHUSE34@GMAIL.COM

Boys Grade 5/6 Division Director

Ted Healey

ehealey@newfields.com

Girls Grade 7/8 Division Director

Dan Gilbert

dan.p.gilbert@hotmail.com

Boys Grade 7/8 Division Director

Tom Costello & Neil Murtagh

tom.costello@symetra.com

neil.g.murtagh@gmail.com

HS Division Director

Christopher Gong

cgong@cetllp.com

Equipment Coordinators

Christopher Gong/Ted Healey

cgong@cetllp.com

Field Coordinators

Greg Devine

devine.greg@gmail.com

Communications Coordinator

Suzie MacKay

support@hinghamyouthsoccer.com

Referee Assignor

Rob Thorne

rthorne192@gmail.com

Website Content Editor

Brad Carr

kbcarrsport@gmail.com

Revs Night Coordinator

Ted Healey

ehealey@newfields.com

Merchandise  Frank Benham FEBENHAM@YAHOO.COM

Contact Us

General Inquiries will be received by the League Administrator/Registrar and will be forwarded to the appropriate Director.  

Please allow 24 hours for a response.  Thank you.

Click Here to Email HYS