Sunday, September 23, 2018

HYS Board of Directors

Position Name Email

President

Joseph Theis

JTheis@goodwinprocter.com

Vice President

Christopher Gong

cgong@cetllp.com

Secretary

Nguyet Lam

nlam2001@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Joe Slankas

jslankas@yahoo.com

Coastal League Representative

Steve Fetsko

sefets@verizon.net

Backup Coastal Rep

C. Gong /J. Theis

cgong@cetllp.com / JTheis@goodwinprocter.com

Referee Coordinator

OPEN

OPEN

Registrar and League Manager

Suzie MacKay

support@hinghamyouthsoccer.com

Director of Coaching

Ryan Puntiri

ryan.puntiri@gmail.com

Travel Coordinator

Steve McCoy

sbones13@aol.com

In-town Coordinator

Sean Downey

sdowney003@outlook.com

Kickers 1 Division Director - Girls Ashley Walsh   apta23@gmail.com 

Kickers 1 Division Director - Boys

Michael Dupin

michael.dupin@citizensbank.com

Kickers K Division Director

Courtney Alexander

courtneylanealexander@gmail.com

Junior Girls Division Director

Steven Pollenz

pollenz@hotmail.com

Junior Boys Division Director

Alex Karis

oldward14@gmail.com

Senior Girls Division Director

Frank Benham

FEBENHAM@YAHOO.COM

Senior Boys Division Director

Grant Owen & Darren Baker

darrenpbaker@msn.com,

GRANT.OWEN@US.RLB.COM

Girls Grade 3/4 Division Director

Sean Downey

sdowney003@outlook.com

Boys Grade 3/4 Division Director

Sean Downey

sdowney003@outlook.com

Girls Grade 5/6 Division Director

Meghan Murray / 

Rory Murray

meghan1978@hotmail.com / 
rory.murray@dtz.com

Boys Grade 5/6 Division Director

Ted Healey

ehealey@newfields.com

Girls Grade 7/8 Division Director

Jim Huse

JHUSE34@gmail.com

Boys Grade 7/8 Division Director

Tom Costello & Neil Murtagh

tom.costello@symetra.com

neil.g.murtagh@gmail.com

HS Division Director

Christopher Gong

cgong@cetllp.com

Equipment Coordinators

Christopher Gong/

Ted Healey

cgong@cetllp.com / 

EHEALEY@NEWFIELDS.COM

Field Coordinators

Greg Devine

devine.greg@gmail.com

Communications Coordinator

Suzie MacKay

support@hinghamyouthsoccer.com

Referee Assignor

Rob Thorne

rthorne192@gmail.com

Website Content Editor

Brad Carr

kbcarrsport@gmail.com

Revs Night Coordinator

Ted Healey

ehealey@newfields.com

Merchandise  OPEN OPEN

Contact Us

General Inquiries will be received by the League Administrator/Registrar and will be forwarded to the appropriate Director.  

Please allow 24 hours for a response.  Thank you.

Click Here to Email HYS